Master Game List - 2015 Releases

View other release dates...

2016 | 2015 | 2014 and Before | Unknown
WS EF/S UWS 4k Title Developer Release Date Progress
A
B
A
Incomplete
Delver Thursday, 31 December, 2015
A
B
A
Incomplete
Our Nation's Miner Tuesday, 22 December, 2015
A
Unsupported
A
Unsupported
Underrail Friday, 18 December, 2015
A
B
A
A
Zombie Vikings Monday, 7 December, 2015
A
B
B
A
Shadow Complex Remastered Thursday, 3 December, 2015
A
A
B
A
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege Wednesday, 2 December, 2015
A
Unsupported
Incomplete
Incomplete
Saint Seiya: Soldiers' Soul Wednesday, 25 November, 2015
A
B
A
Incomplete
One More Dungeon Monday, 23 November, 2015
A
A
A
A
Assassin's Creed Syndicate Thursday, 19 November, 2015
A
B
B
Incomplete
Darksiders II: Deathinitive Edition Thursday, 5 November, 2015
A
B
B
Incomplete
Dragon Fin Soup Tuesday, 3 November, 2015
A
C
C
A
Sonic Lost World Monday, 2 November, 2015
A
B
B
A
Albert and Otto Wednesday, 28 October, 2015
A
B
A
Incomplete
Divinity: Original Sin - Enhanced Edition Tuesday, 27 October, 2015
A
B
A
A
Chaos Reborn Monday, 26 October, 2015
A
A
A
B
Warhammer: End Times - Vermintide Friday, 23 October, 2015
A
C
C
Incomplete
Toby: The Secret Mine Tuesday, 20 October, 2015
A
C
C
Incomplete
Mushroom 11 Thursday, 15 October, 2015
A
B
A
Incomplete
Wasteland 2: Director's Cut Tuesday, 13 October, 2015
A
C
A
Incomplete
A.I. Invasion Wednesday, 30 September, 2015
A
C
C
B
Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor Wednesday, 30 September, 2015
A
B
A
A
Assault Android Cactus Wednesday, 23 September, 2015
A
Incomplete
A
Incomplete
Blood Bowl 2 Tuesday, 22 September, 2015
A
B
B
Incomplete
Solar Shifter EX Friday, 11 September, 2015
A
B
A
B
Act of Aggression Wednesday, 2 September, 2015
A
C
C
A
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain Tuesday, 1 September, 2015
A
Incomplete
C
Incomplete
Rack N Ruin Tuesday, 1 September, 2015
A
B
B
Incomplete
Iggy's Egg Adventure Friday, 28 August, 2015
A
B
A
Incomplete
Razenroth Friday, 28 August, 2015
A
B
B
A
Trine 3: The Artifacts of Power Thursday, 20 August, 2015
A
B
B
A
Beyond Eyes Tuesday, 11 August, 2015
A
C
B
Incomplete
Gunnheim Monday, 10 August, 2015
A
C
C
Incomplete
Shadow Blade: Reload Monday, 10 August, 2015
A
A
A
A
Absolute Drift Wednesday, 29 July, 2015
A
B
A
Incomplete
Minecraft: Windows 10 Edition Wednesday, 29 July, 2015
A
C
C
Incomplete
King's Quest: The Complete Collection Tuesday, 28 July, 2015
A
B
B
B
Cradle Friday, 24 July, 2015
A
A
A
Incomplete
Funk of Titans Friday, 24 July, 2015
A
B
B
A
Victor Vran Friday, 24 July, 2015
A
B
B
Incomplete
Tembo the Badass Elephant Tuesday, 21 July, 2015
A
B
B
A
Coffin Dodgers Wednesday, 8 July, 2015
A
B
A
A
Rocket League Tuesday, 7 July, 2015
A
A
Incomplete
Incomplete
Knee Deep Monday, 6 July, 2015
A
B
B
A
Batman: Arkham Knight Tuesday, 23 June, 2015
A
Unsupported
Unsupported
Incomplete
Devil May Cry 4: Special Edition Tuesday, 23 June, 2015
A
B
B
A
Kholat Tuesday, 9 June, 2015
A
Unsupported
C
Incomplete
Adventures of Pip Thursday, 4 June, 2015
A
Unsupported
Unsupported
Unsupported
Duck Game Thursday, 4 June, 2015
A
Incomplete
C
Incomplete
Flame Over Thursday, 28 May, 2015
A
B
A
Incomplete
Carnivores: Dinosaur Hunter Reborn Wednesday, 27 May, 2015
A
Incomplete
C
Incomplete
Badland: Game of the Year Edition Tuesday, 26 May, 2015
A
Unsupported
Unsupported
Incomplete
Magicka 2 Tuesday, 26 May, 2015
A
B
B
Incomplete
Carmageddon: Reincarnation Thursday, 21 May, 2015
A
A
B
A
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Tuesday, 19 May, 2015
A
B
B
B
Invisible, Inc. Tuesday, 12 May, 2015
A
B
A
Incomplete
Action Henk Monday, 11 May, 2015
A
B
B
Incomplete
Dex Thursday, 7 May, 2015
A
C
Incomplete
Incomplete
Project Cars Thursday, 7 May, 2015
A
B
A
Incomplete
Black Mesa Tuesday, 5 May, 2015
A
Incomplete
C
Incomplete
Guns, Gore & Cannoli Thursday, 30 April, 2015
A
Incomplete
B
Incomplete
Sky Force Anniversary Thursday, 30 April, 2015
A
Incomplete
C
Incomplete
Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones Thursday, 30 April, 2015
A
C
C
Incomplete
Shadowrun Chronicles - Boston Lockdown Tuesday, 28 April, 2015
A
C
C
Incomplete
Assassin's Creed Chronicles: China Tuesday, 21 April, 2015
A
B
A
A
Killing Floor 2 Tuesday, 21 April, 2015
A
Incomplete
A
Incomplete
Wild Frontera Tuesday, 21 April, 2015
A
Incomplete
A
Incomplete
Fermi's Path Monday, 20 April, 2015
A
A
B
Incomplete
Grand Theft Auto V Tuesday, 14 April, 2015
A
A
Incomplete
Incomplete
Albedo: Eyes from Outer Space Friday, 10 April, 2015
A
C
B
Incomplete
Dead Synchronicity: Tomorrow Comes Today Friday, 10 April, 2015
A
B
A
A
I am Bread Thursday, 9 April, 2015
A
B
B
Incomplete
StarDrive 2 Thursday, 9 April, 2015
A
Unsupported
Unsupported
Incomplete
Blue Estate The Game Wednesday, 8 April, 2015
A
A
B
A
Elite: Dangerous Thursday, 2 April, 2015
A
C
C
Incomplete
Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin Wednesday, 1 April, 2015