Master Game List - 2015 Releases

View other release dates...

2016 | 2015 | 2014 and Before | Unknown
WS EF/S UWS 4k Title Developer Release Datesort icon Progress
A
B
B
Incomplete
Dirty Bomb Thursday, 1 January, 2015
A
Incomplete
C
Incomplete
Tristoy Thursday, 15 January, 2015
A
C
C
Incomplete
Blackguards 2 Tuesday, 20 January, 2015
Unsupported
Unsupported
Unsupported
Unsupported
Grim Fandango Remastered Sunday, 25 January, 2015
Unsupported
Unsupported
Unsupported
Unsupported
Grim Fandango Remastered Monday, 26 January, 2015
B
B
B
B
Fahrenheit: Indigo Prophecy Remastered Thursday, 29 January, 2015
B
C
C
Incomplete
Life Is Strange Thursday, 29 January, 2015
A
A
B
Incomplete
Grow Home Wednesday, 4 February, 2015
Unsupported
Unsupported
Unsupported
Unsupported
Castle in the Darkness Thursday, 5 February, 2015
A
Unsupported
C
A
The Mighty Quest for Epic Loot Thursday, 5 February, 2015
C
Unsupported
C
Incomplete
Terra Lander Friday, 6 February, 2015
Incomplete
Incomplete
Unsupported
Incomplete
Evolve Stage 2 Tuesday, 10 February, 2015
A
B
B
Incomplete
Total War: Attila Tuesday, 17 February, 2015
C
Unsupported
Incomplete
Incomplete
Nosgoth Saturday, 21 February, 2015
A
Incomplete
C
Incomplete
Aaru's Awakening Tuesday, 24 February, 2015
A
B
B
Incomplete
Resident Evil Revelations 2 Tuesday, 24 February, 2015
A
C
C
Incomplete
Oddworld: New 'n' Tasty Wednesday, 25 February, 2015
A
B
B
A
Dying Light Friday, 27 February, 2015
A
B
A
Incomplete
Spellbind (2015) Monday, 2 March, 2015
A
C
B
A
Shiftlings Tuesday, 3 March, 2015
A
A
A
A
Zombie Army Trilogy Friday, 6 March, 2015
A
B
B
Incomplete
Cities: Skylines Tuesday, 10 March, 2015
A
Unsupported
Incomplete
Incomplete
Ori and the Blind Forest Wednesday, 11 March, 2015
A
B
A
A
Sid Meier's Starships Thursday, 12 March, 2015
A
B
A
A
Oceanhorn: Monster of Uncharted Seas Tuesday, 17 March, 2015
B
Incomplete
B
Incomplete
Woolfe - The Red Hood Diaries Tuesday, 17 March, 2015
A
C
C
Incomplete
Burnstar Wednesday, 18 March, 2015
A
Incomplete
C
Incomplete
Trapped Dead: Lockdown Friday, 20 March, 2015
A
B
A
Incomplete
Spirits of Xanadu Thursday, 26 March, 2015
A
B
B
A
Pillars of Eternity Thursday, 26 March, 2015
A
Unsupported
Unsupported
Incomplete
Ride Friday, 27 March, 2015
A
B
B
Incomplete
theHunter: Primal Tuesday, 31 March, 2015
C
Unsupported
Incomplete
Incomplete
Mighty No. 9 Wednesday, 1 April, 2015
A
C
C
Incomplete
Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin Wednesday, 1 April, 2015
A
A
B
A
Elite: Dangerous Thursday, 2 April, 2015
A
Unsupported
Unsupported
Incomplete
Blue Estate The Game Wednesday, 8 April, 2015
A
B
A
A
I am Bread Thursday, 9 April, 2015
A
B
B
Incomplete
StarDrive 2 Thursday, 9 April, 2015
Unsupported
Unsupported
Unsupported
Unsupported
Defend Your Life! Friday, 10 April, 2015
A
C
B
Incomplete
Dead Synchronicity: Tomorrow Comes Today Friday, 10 April, 2015
A
A
Incomplete
Incomplete
Albedo: Eyes from Outer Space Friday, 10 April, 2015
A
A
B
Incomplete
Grand Theft Auto V Tuesday, 14 April, 2015
A
Incomplete
A
Incomplete
Fermi's Path Monday, 20 April, 2015
A
Incomplete
A
Incomplete
Wild Frontera Tuesday, 21 April, 2015
A
B
A
A
Killing Floor 2 Tuesday, 21 April, 2015
A
C
C
Incomplete
Assassin's Creed Chronicles: China Tuesday, 21 April, 2015
C
Unsupported
C
Incomplete
Cloud Knights Monday, 27 April, 2015
A
C
C
Incomplete
Shadowrun Chronicles - Boston Lockdown Tuesday, 28 April, 2015
A
Incomplete
C
Incomplete
Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones Thursday, 30 April, 2015
A
Incomplete
B
Incomplete
Sky Force Anniversary Thursday, 30 April, 2015
A
Incomplete
C
Incomplete
Guns, Gore & Cannoli Thursday, 30 April, 2015
A
B
A
Incomplete
Black Mesa Tuesday, 5 May, 2015
C
C
C
Incomplete
Vertiginous Golf Wednesday, 6 May, 2015
A
B
B
Incomplete
Dex Thursday, 7 May, 2015
A
C
Incomplete
Incomplete
Project Cars Thursday, 7 May, 2015
A
B
A
Incomplete
Action Henk Monday, 11 May, 2015
A
B
B
B
Invisible, Inc. Tuesday, 12 May, 2015
B
B
B
Incomplete
Broadsword: Age of Chivalry Friday, 15 May, 2015
A
A
B
A
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Tuesday, 19 May, 2015
B
B
B
A
Sunset Thursday, 21 May, 2015
A
B
B
Incomplete
Carmageddon: Reincarnation Thursday, 21 May, 2015
B
C
B
Incomplete
Magnetic: Cage Closed Tuesday, 26 May, 2015
A
Unsupported
Unsupported
Incomplete
Magicka 2 Tuesday, 26 May, 2015
A
Incomplete
C
Incomplete
Badland: Game of the Year Edition Tuesday, 26 May, 2015
A
B
A
Incomplete
Carnivores: Dinosaur Hunter Reborn Wednesday, 27 May, 2015
A
Incomplete
C
Incomplete
Flame Over Thursday, 28 May, 2015
B
C
C
Incomplete
Hatred Monday, 1 June, 2015
B
Incomplete
Incomplete
Incomplete
Heroes of the Storm Tuesday, 2 June, 2015
C
Unsupported
Unsupported
Incomplete
16bit Trader Thursday, 4 June, 2015
A
Unsupported
Unsupported
Unsupported
Duck Game Thursday, 4 June, 2015
A
Unsupported
C
Incomplete
Adventures of Pip Thursday, 4 June, 2015
A
B
B
A
Kholat Tuesday, 9 June, 2015
A
Unsupported
Unsupported
Incomplete
Devil May Cry 4: Special Edition Tuesday, 23 June, 2015
A
B
B
A
Batman: Arkham Knight Tuesday, 23 June, 2015
A
A
Incomplete
Incomplete
Knee Deep Monday, 6 July, 2015