Master Game List - 2015 Releases

View other release dates...

2016 | 2015 | 2014 and Before | Unknown
WS EF/S UWS 4k Titlesort icon Developer Release Date Progress
C
Unsupported
Unsupported
Incomplete
16bit Trader Thursday, 4 June, 2015
A
C
A
Incomplete
A.I. Invasion Wednesday, 30 September, 2015
A
Incomplete
C
Incomplete
Aaru's Awakening Tuesday, 24 February, 2015
A
A
A
A
Absolute Drift Wednesday, 29 July, 2015
A
B
A
B
Act of Aggression Wednesday, 2 September, 2015
A
B
A
Incomplete
Action Henk Monday, 11 May, 2015
A
Unsupported
C
Incomplete
Adventures of Pip Thursday, 4 June, 2015
A
A
Incomplete
Incomplete
Albedo: Eyes from Outer Space Friday, 10 April, 2015
A
B
B
A
Albert and Otto Wednesday, 28 October, 2015
C
Unsupported
C
Incomplete
America's Army: Proving Grounds Thursday, 1 October, 2015
A
C
C
Incomplete
Assassin's Creed Chronicles: China Tuesday, 21 April, 2015
A
A
A
A
Assassin's Creed Syndicate Thursday, 19 November, 2015
A
B
A
A
Assault Android Cactus Wednesday, 23 September, 2015
A
Incomplete
C
Incomplete
Badland: Game of the Year Edition Tuesday, 26 May, 2015
A
B
B
A
Batman: Arkham Knight Tuesday, 23 June, 2015
A
B
B
A
Beyond Eyes Tuesday, 11 August, 2015
A
B
A
Incomplete
Black Mesa Tuesday, 5 May, 2015
A
C
C
Incomplete
Blackguards 2 Tuesday, 20 January, 2015
A
Incomplete
A
Incomplete
Blood Bowl 2 Tuesday, 22 September, 2015
A
Unsupported
Unsupported
Incomplete
Blue Estate The Game Wednesday, 8 April, 2015
B
B
B
Incomplete
Broadsword: Age of Chivalry Friday, 15 May, 2015
C
Unsupported
C
Incomplete
Broforce Thursday, 15 October, 2015
A
C
C
Incomplete
Burnstar Wednesday, 18 March, 2015
B
B
B
Incomplete
Call of Duty: Black Ops III Thursday, 5 November, 2015
A
B
B
Incomplete
Carmageddon: Reincarnation Thursday, 21 May, 2015
A
B
A
Incomplete
Carnivores: Dinosaur Hunter Reborn Wednesday, 27 May, 2015
Unsupported
Unsupported
Unsupported
Unsupported
Castle in the Darkness Thursday, 5 February, 2015
A
B
A
A
Chaos Reborn Monday, 26 October, 2015
A
B
B
Incomplete
Cities: Skylines Tuesday, 10 March, 2015
C
Unsupported
C
Incomplete
Cloud Knights Monday, 27 April, 2015
A
B
B
A
Coffin Dodgers Wednesday, 8 July, 2015
Unsupported
Unsupported
Unsupported
Unsupported
Commander Keen in Keen Dreams Wednesday, 30 September, 2015
A
B
B
B
Cradle Friday, 24 July, 2015
A
C
C
Incomplete
Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin Wednesday, 1 April, 2015
A
B
B
Incomplete
Darksiders II: Deathinitive Edition Thursday, 5 November, 2015
A
C
B
Incomplete
Dead Synchronicity: Tomorrow Comes Today Friday, 10 April, 2015
Unsupported
Unsupported
Unsupported
Unsupported
Defend Your Life! Friday, 10 April, 2015
A
B
A
Incomplete
Delver Thursday, 31 December, 2015
A
Unsupported
Unsupported
Incomplete
Devil May Cry 4: Special Edition Tuesday, 23 June, 2015
A
B
B
Incomplete
Dex Thursday, 7 May, 2015
A
B
B
A
Dirt Rally Monday, 7 December, 2015
A
B
B
Incomplete
Dirty Bomb Thursday, 1 January, 2015
A
B
A
Incomplete
Divinity: Original Sin - Enhanced Edition Tuesday, 27 October, 2015
A
B
B
Incomplete
Dragon Fin Soup Tuesday, 3 November, 2015
A
Unsupported
Unsupported
Unsupported
Duck Game Thursday, 4 June, 2015
A
B
B
A
Dying Light Friday, 27 February, 2015
A
A
B
A
Elite: Dangerous Thursday, 2 April, 2015
Incomplete
Incomplete
Unsupported
Incomplete
Evolve Stage 2 Tuesday, 10 February, 2015
B
B
B
B
Fahrenheit: Indigo Prophecy Remastered Thursday, 29 January, 2015
B
B
B
A
Fallout 4 Tuesday, 10 November, 2015
B
Unsupported
Unsupported
Incomplete
FEIST Thursday, 23 July, 2015
A
Incomplete
A
Incomplete
Fermi's Path Monday, 20 April, 2015
A
Incomplete
C
Incomplete
Flame Over Thursday, 28 May, 2015
A
A
A
Incomplete
Funk of Titans Friday, 24 July, 2015
A
A
B
Incomplete
Grand Theft Auto V Tuesday, 14 April, 2015
Unsupported
Unsupported
Unsupported
Unsupported
Grim Fandango Remastered Sunday, 25 January, 2015
Unsupported
Unsupported
Unsupported
Unsupported
Grim Fandango Remastered Monday, 26 January, 2015
A
A
B
Incomplete
Grow Home Wednesday, 4 February, 2015
A
C
B
Incomplete
Gunnheim Monday, 10 August, 2015
A
Incomplete
C
Incomplete
Guns, Gore & Cannoli Thursday, 30 April, 2015
B
C
C
Incomplete
Hatred Monday, 1 June, 2015
B
Incomplete
Incomplete
Incomplete
Heroes of the Storm Tuesday, 2 June, 2015
B
Incomplete
B
Incomplete
Hush Wednesday, 29 July, 2015
A
B
A
A
I am Bread Thursday, 9 April, 2015
A
B
B
Incomplete
Iggy's Egg Adventure Friday, 28 August, 2015
A
B
B
B
Invisible, Inc. Tuesday, 12 May, 2015
A
B
B
A
Kholat Tuesday, 9 June, 2015
A
B
A
A
Killing Floor 2 Tuesday, 21 April, 2015
A
C
C
Incomplete
King's Quest: The Complete Collection Tuesday, 28 July, 2015
A
A
Incomplete
Incomplete
Knee Deep Monday, 6 July, 2015
B
C
B
Incomplete
Legend of Kay Anniversary Monday, 27 July, 2015
B
C
C
Incomplete
Life Is Strange Thursday, 29 January, 2015
B
B
B
A
Mad Max Tuesday, 1 September, 2015
A
Unsupported
Unsupported
Incomplete
Magicka 2 Tuesday, 26 May, 2015
B
C
B
Incomplete
Magnetic: Cage Closed Tuesday, 26 May, 2015