Master Game List - 2016 Releases

View other release dates...

2016 | 2015 | 2014 and Before | Unknown
WS EF/S UWS 4k Title Developer Release Datesort icon Progress
A
C
C
Incomplete
Assassin's Creed Chronicles: India Tuesday, 12 January, 2016
A
C
C
A
Dragon's Dogma: Dark Arisen Friday, 15 January, 2016
A
C
C
Incomplete
Crowman & Wolfboy Friday, 15 January, 2016
A
Unsupported
Unsupported
A
Darkest Dungeon Tuesday, 19 January, 2016
A
Unsupported
Unsupported
A
The Deadly Tower of Monsters Tuesday, 19 January, 2016
C
C
C
C
Gemini: Heroes Reborn Tuesday, 19 January, 2016
A
C
C
Incomplete
The Bug Butcher Tuesday, 19 January, 2016
B
B
B
A
Homeworld: Deserts of Kharak Wednesday, 20 January, 2016
B
C
B
B
Crashlands Thursday, 21 January, 2016
A
B
A
Incomplete
Subterrain Thursday, 21 January, 2016
B
B
B
B
The Witness Tuesday, 26 January, 2016
A
B
B
A
Rise of the Tomb Raider Thursday, 28 January, 2016
A
C
C
A
Bombshell Friday, 29 January, 2016
A
B
B
A
XCOM 2 Friday, 5 February, 2016
A
C
A
Incomplete
A.I. Space Corps Friday, 5 February, 2016
A
B
A
A
Firewatch Tuesday, 9 February, 2016
A
C
C
Incomplete
Assassin's Creed Chronicles: Russia Tuesday, 9 February, 2016
A
C
C
A
Unravel Tuesday, 9 February, 2016
B
C
B
A
Layers of Fear Monday, 15 February, 2016
A
Unsupported
Unsupported
Incomplete
Street Fighter V Tuesday, 16 February, 2016
A
A
A
A
Devil Daggers Thursday, 18 February, 2016
B
C
B
A
Californium Thursday, 18 February, 2016
C
C
Incomplete
Incomplete
H1Z1: King of the Kill Thursday, 18 February, 2016
A
B
A
A
Hitman GO: Definitive Edition Tuesday, 23 February, 2016
A
B
B
A
Grim Dawn Thursday, 25 February, 2016
B
C
B
A
The Town of Light Friday, 26 February, 2016
A
B
A
A
Stardew Valley Friday, 26 February, 2016
A
B
A
A
Far Cry Primal Tuesday, 1 March, 2016
B
B
B
Incomplete
Yrminsul Wednesday, 2 March, 2016
B
B
B
Incomplete
E.T. Armies Thursday, 3 March, 2016
C
C
Incomplete
Incomplete
The Culling Friday, 4 March, 2016
A
A
A
A
Tom Clancy's The Division Tuesday, 8 March, 2016
B
B
B
B
Hitman (2016) Friday, 11 March, 2016
B
C
B
A
Alekhine's Gun Friday, 11 March, 2016
A
B
B
A
Need for Speed (2016) Tuesday, 15 March, 2016
B
B
B
B
Trackmania Turbo Thursday, 24 March, 2016
B
C
C
B
The Descendant Thursday, 24 March, 2016
A
B
A
A
ADR1FT Monday, 28 March, 2016
A
Unsupported
C
A
Kill to Collect Wednesday, 6 April, 2016
A
C
B
A
Silver Bullet: Prometheus Friday, 8 April, 2016
A
C
C
Incomplete
Dark Souls III Tuesday, 12 April, 2016
A
Unsupported
Unsupported
A
Stories: The Path of Destinies Tuesday, 12 April, 2016
A
A
A
A
Battlezone 98 Redux Monday, 18 April, 2016
A
Unsupported
C
A
Action Legion Tuesday, 19 April, 2016
A
C
B
Incomplete
Cornerstone: The Song of Tyrim Tuesday, 26 April, 2016
A
C
A
A
Ori and the Blind Forest: Definitive Edition Wednesday, 27 April, 2016
A
B
A
A
Neon Chrome Thursday, 28 April, 2016
A
Incomplete
A
Incomplete
Offworld Trading Company Thursday, 28 April, 2016
A
A
A
A
Battleborn Monday, 2 May, 2016
A
B
A
Incomplete
UTOPIA 9 - A Volatile Vacation Thursday, 5 May, 2016
A
B
B
A
Dead Effect 2 Friday, 6 May, 2016
Incomplete
Incomplete
B
B
Stellaris Tuesday, 10 May, 2016
A
C
B
A
Doom (2016) Friday, 13 May, 2016
A
B
A
A
Shadwen Tuesday, 17 May, 2016
B
B
B
A
Homefront: The Revolution Friday, 20 May, 2016
B
B
B
B
Total War: Warhammer Tuesday, 24 May, 2016
A
C
B
Incomplete
Dead Island Definitive Edition Tuesday, 31 May, 2016
A
B
A
B
Brigador Thursday, 2 June, 2016
A
B
C
A
Dangerous Golf Thursday, 2 June, 2016
A
A
A
A
Hard Reset Redux Friday, 3 June, 2016
A
A
B
A
Mirror's Edge Catalyst Tuesday, 7 June, 2016
A
B
A
A
Steamworld Heist Tuesday, 7 June, 2016
B
B
B
Incomplete
Dead by Daylight Tuesday, 14 June, 2016
A
B
B
A
Deadlight: Director's Cut Tuesday, 21 June, 2016
A
Incomplete
A
Incomplete
Human: Fall Flat Wednesday, 22 June, 2016
B
Unsupported
C
Incomplete
Alert: Sector 8 Monday, 27 June, 2016
A
B
A
A
The Technomancer Tuesday, 28 June, 2016
A
Unsupported
C
Incomplete
Overwatch Thursday, 30 June, 2016
A
B
B
A
Mantis Burn Racing Tuesday, 5 July, 2016
A
C
C
A
Inside Thursday, 7 July, 2016
A
B
A
A
Guild of Dungeoneering Thursday, 14 July, 2016
A
C
C
A
Earth Defense Force 4.1: The Shadow of New Despair Tuesday, 19 July, 2016
A
C
C
A
Headlander Tuesday, 26 July, 2016
A
C
A
A
Abzû Tuesday, 2 August, 2016
A
C
B
A
No Man's Sky Friday, 12 August, 2016